Eastside Runners

The Seattle Area Running Club for Every Type of Runner

Contacts

Email info@eastsiderunners.com
Postal Address Contact Karen Zehm at karenzehm@windermere.com

Board of Directors
President Erica Pitman ESRXC@hotmail.com
Vice-President / Volunteer Coordinator Joy Chan joy.f.chan@gmail.com
Treasurer Karen Zehm karenzehm@windermere.com
Membership Carol Ladd esr_membership@live.com
Secretary Sue Maybee smaybee222@gmail.com

Committee Members
Public Relations / Communications Janet Howe jhowe@nwlink.com
Activities Directors Larissa Uchiyama l_uchiy@hotmail.com
Club Apparel Terry Ostendorf tostendor23@gmail.com

Racing
Mt. Si Relay & Ultra Runs Karen Zehm karenzehm@windermere.com
ESR FIrst 5K Karen Zehm karenzehm@windermere.com
Race Results Carl Kadie carlk@msn.com
Featured Races Carl Kadie carlk@msn.com
Cross Country Team Erica Pitman ESRXC@hotmail.com

Run Leaders
Monday Night Jordan Atlas MondayNightRun@eastsiderunners.com
Wednesday Night Track Colin Hawkes hawkesc@yahoo.com
Thursday Night Scott Adsit lynnscot@comcast.net
Friday Morning Liz Guy elizg23@yahoo.com
Saturday Morning Coordinator Kirk Sall kirk@healthyfloor.com

Web Site Team
   Dan Friesen webteam@eastsiderunners.com
   Bob Wismer webteam@eastsiderunners.com